The Crapness of WordPress

Fix it please.

I spent fifteen minutes crafting a comment on the http://lentunchained.wordpress.com blog and gave all the right details: email, name, etc. I press the button for it to upload…

Oh, we notice you’re a WordPress blogger. Could you do an additional sign-in?

Sure.

Bingo. My comments are gone! Thank you. Now please fix this stupid problem. It’s all happy and trendy on the home site: join our community…

Well, I’m deeply pissed off at the moment. Would I have been asked to do an additionalsign in and lost my work had I not been a WordPresser? Probably. Why ask? What do you need ? Massive disrespect.

Leave a Reply

